{"_id":"555105aef4ce2d0d008301ad","updates":[],"version":"555105adf4ce2d0d008301aa","githubsync":"","sync_unique":"","order":0,"slug":"getting-started","category":"55b92db4feef5135009b7de2","createdAt":"2015-05-11T19:40:30.942Z","title":"Getting Started with Kodak Wide Format Media","user":"551f00c9610f400d00837e8f","__v":20,"excerpt":"This page will help you get started with Kodak Wide Format Media.","hidden":false,"link_external":false,"link_url":"","parentDoc":null,"project":"555105adf4ce2d0d008301a7","api":{"url":"","auth":"required","params":[],"results":{"codes":[]},"settings":""},"body":"## Portfolio Information:\n- ### Compatibility Charts\n - [Kodak Aqueous](doc:kodak-aqueous) \n - [Kodak Dry Lab](doc:kodak-dry-lab) \n - [Kodak Solvent](doc:kodak-solvent) \n\n## Additional Assets:\n\n- ### Product Imagery\n - [Cut Sheet Pack](doc:single-carton)\n - [Media Rolls](doc:single-roll) \n - [Media Box](doc:media-box) \n\n\n- ### Video Assets\n - [Video: Photo Tex Repositionable Fabric / Aqueous](doc:video-photo-tex-repositionable-fabric-aqueous) \n - [Video: Professional Photographic Papers](doc:video-kodak-professional-photographic-papers) \n - [Video: Solvent Media](doc:video-kodak-solvent-media)\n - [Video: Universal Backlit Film](doc:video-universal-backlit-film) \n\n\n- ### Email Assets\n - [Email: Kodak Brian Hampton II](doc:email-kodak-brian-hampton) \n - [Email: Kodak DryLab Papers](doc:email-kodak-drylab-papers) \n - [Email: Kodak Introducing Backlit, Rapid-dry and Backlit Solvent](doc:email-kodak-introducing-backlit-rapid-dry-and-backlit-solvent) \n - [Email: Kodak Professional Photo Papers](doc:email-kodak-professional-photo-papers) \n - [Email: Kodak PhotoTex](doc:email-kodak-phototex) \n - [Email: Kodak Reverse Backlit Film](doc:email-kodak-reverse-backlit-film) \n - [Email: Kodak Solvent Intro](doc:email-kodak-solvent-intro) \n - [Email: Kodak Solvent Media 2](doc:email-kodak-solvent-media-2) \n - [Email: Kodak Universal Backlit Film](doc:email-kodak-universal-backlit-film)","type":"basic","childrenPages":[]}

Getting Started with Kodak Wide Format Media

This page will help you get started with Kodak Wide Format Media.

## Portfolio Information: - ### Compatibility Charts - [Kodak Aqueous](doc:kodak-aqueous) - [Kodak Dry Lab](doc:kodak-dry-lab) - [Kodak Solvent](doc:kodak-solvent) ## Additional Assets: - ### Product Imagery - [Cut Sheet Pack](doc:single-carton) - [Media Rolls](doc:single-roll) - [Media Box](doc:media-box) - ### Video Assets - [Video: Photo Tex Repositionable Fabric / Aqueous](doc:video-photo-tex-repositionable-fabric-aqueous) - [Video: Professional Photographic Papers](doc:video-kodak-professional-photographic-papers) - [Video: Solvent Media](doc:video-kodak-solvent-media) - [Video: Universal Backlit Film](doc:video-universal-backlit-film) - ### Email Assets - [Email: Kodak Brian Hampton II](doc:email-kodak-brian-hampton) - [Email: Kodak DryLab Papers](doc:email-kodak-drylab-papers) - [Email: Kodak Introducing Backlit, Rapid-dry and Backlit Solvent](doc:email-kodak-introducing-backlit-rapid-dry-and-backlit-solvent) - [Email: Kodak Professional Photo Papers](doc:email-kodak-professional-photo-papers) - [Email: Kodak PhotoTex](doc:email-kodak-phototex) - [Email: Kodak Reverse Backlit Film](doc:email-kodak-reverse-backlit-film) - [Email: Kodak Solvent Intro](doc:email-kodak-solvent-intro) - [Email: Kodak Solvent Media 2](doc:email-kodak-solvent-media-2) - [Email: Kodak Universal Backlit Film](doc:email-kodak-universal-backlit-film)